Tofo Beach front

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 10, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 100.00 m2

Description

Beautiful and cozy 2 bedroom beach front house located on a prime location right on the sandy Tofo Beach and a few meters from Tofo market. This beach front house features 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, open plan kitchen, veranda, living area, lounge area, back garden and a rooftop with spectacular views. Ideal property for holiday rentals. Must see!!!
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Mozambique
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29174
Property Size: 100.00 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Garages: 1
External Construction: Sea view rooftop
Structure Type: Cement
Other Features
air conditioner
back yard
beach front
braai area
ocean view
Open plan kitchen
outdoor showers
private space
rooftop
safe swimming spot
storage
verandah

Similar Listings

Sales

Ocean Villa

$ 160.000
We are pleased to offer you a stunning 4-bedroom villa. The Villa sits a mere stone’s thro ...
Sales

Luxury Villa

$ 550.000
This Villa is a luxury and charming self-catering Sea view beach house, overlooking a worl ...
5 5 400.00 m2details

Schedule a tour

Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Currency Converter

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings