Barra Beach View

Praia da Barra, ,

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 21475
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Covered parking area Garages
  • 1,000.00 m2
  • Year Built:2007

Description

Exclusive new listing. This magnificent 4 bedroom beach view property is located right across the street from the white sandy beaches of Barra beach. Comes with elevated breezes, uninterrupted ocean views, title, all furnishings and amenities. Perfect for a retirement villa, vacation home or income producing property. Must see!!!

Viewing is by appointment only so please ring +258 847758471 (Head Office) or e-mail info@mozambiquehouses.com so that we can arrange a on site visit.

Energy Class: C
A+
A
B
Energy class C
C
D
E
F
G
H
Address: Praia da Barra
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Mozambique
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21475
Property Lot Size: 1,000.00 m2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Sleeps: 10
Year Built: 2007
Basement: Store room
External Construction: 1 Ensuit challet + kitchenette
Exterior Material: Wood & reed
Roofing: Thatch roof
Structure Type: Wood
Floors No: 2
Houses built: 2

Similar Listings

Sales
hot

Praia Azul

$ 85.000
Cozy beach front holiday house with an amazing sea view and private access to the beach. T ...
sold

Até Amanhã – Guest House

IMPROVEMENTS Land area: 1991m2 fully walled with specially imported white PVC palisade on ...
3 331.00 m2details

Schedule a tour

Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Currency Converter

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings