Casa Vindo

Casa Barry Road/Tofinho, ,

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 22208
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Parking area Garages
  • 731.80 m2
  • Year Built:0

Description

Great investment opportunity. Villa under construction. Suitable for B&B or dream holiday home. Possibility to add additional rooms by adding second floor. Fantastic location 250m from the beach yet protected from weather by the small hill. Must see!

Address: Casa Barry Road/Tofinho
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Mozambique
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22208
Property Lot Size: 731.80 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Sleeps: 6
Year Built: 0
Roofing: Thatched roof
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Houses built: 1

Similar Listings

Sales

Casa Pôr do Sol

$ 175.000
Embrace the opportunity to customize your dream coastal retreat with this spacious 2-story ...
Sales

Casa Anastasea

$ 90.000
Casa Anastasia is a beautiful & peaceful 4 bedroom Arabic style self catering property ...

Schedule a tour

Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Currency Converter

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings