Sea view apartment 1

$ 2.150 per month
Rua das Rosas, Sommerschield 2, ,

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 19512
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Stunning 3 bedroom (all en suit) situated in Sommerschield 2, very safe area, within private gated grounds. The apartment is furnished to a high standard with comfort and functionality in abundance. This 3 bedroom apartment also benefits from the elegance, fully fitted kitchen, spacious living room & dining area, early viewing recommended.

Address: Rua das Rosas, Sommerschield 2
City:
State/County:
Country: Mozambique
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19512
Price: $ 2.150 per month
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1

Similar Listings

Rentals
rented

Sea view apartment

This sea view furnished apartment is located in a quiet area in Avenida Julius Nyerere ove ...

Schedule a tour

Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Currency Converter

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings