Casa Sunset

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 29241
  • Parking area Garages
  • 130.00 m2
  • 1,350.00 m2
  • Year Built:2019

Description

Casa Sunset is a spacious sea view house with an amazing sun set view for sale with the company included between Barra and Tofo Beach. This cozy house features 1 spacious bedroom, 1 bathroom, open plan kitchen, garden and a small sunset and sea view pool. This house can easily be converted into a 2 bedroom house.

City:
Area: ,
State/County:
Country: Mozambique
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29241
Property Size: 130.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,350.00 m2
Year Built: 2019
Roofing: Thatch roof
Structure Type: Cement
Outdoor Details
Garden
Other Features
back yard
close to the beach
fenced yard
front yard
ocean view
Open plan kitchen
outdoor showers
pool
private space
storage
verandah
water borehole

Similar Listings

Sales

Casa Anastasea

$ 90.000
Casa Anastasia is a beautiful & peaceful 4 bedroom Arabic style self catering property ...
Sales

Tofo Beach view

$ 150.000
We are pleased to offer you this superb sea view house with spectacular breathtaking sea v ...
2 2 100.00 m2details

Schedule a tour

Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Currency Converter

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings