Stand close to the beach

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 29194
  • Parking area Garages
  • 410.00 m2

Description

Cozy stand with a beautiful garden and an unfinished house located in quiet area in Tofinho (200 meters walking distance from the beach). The stand as total land size of 410m2 and comes with electricity and water supply. There is a locally built hut and a small shop on the premises. The property is ideal for those looking to build a small house very close to beach and Tofinho surf point.

 

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Mozambique
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29194
Property Lot Size: 410.00 m2
Outdoor Details
Garden
Other Features
close to the beach
private space

Similar Listings

Sales
hot

Beach front Paradise

$ 150.000
This fantastic beach front property is ideal for either those looking to have an estate, a ...
Sales
hot

Beach Front Investment

$ 60.000
This amazing beach front property is ideal for either those looking to invest whether it i ...

Schedule a tour

Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Currency Converter

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings